Skip Navigation

Cowboys Athletics

Southwest Guilford High School

.

Cowboys Athletics

Southwest Guilford High School

Cowboys Athletics

Southwest Guilford High School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

1 month ago @ 8:34AM

RETURN TO PLAY - FALL SPORTS

FALL SPORT ATHLETES -
WE ARE GETTING READY TO WELCOME YOU BACK TO SW:
YOUR HEALTH AND SAFETY IS OUR #1 PRIORITY!  It is imperative that YOU AND YOUR PARENTS/GAURDIANS read all the information here, including the link to the document and forms.


Directions for Return to Play:
 

  1. Must sign up for a time slot in order to practice- Contact your coach
    1. Football- Coach Doak      Doakc@gcsn.com
    2. Cheerleading- Coach Brennan swhscheercoach@gmail.com
    3. W. Tennis- Coach Murphy  murphyk2@gcsnc.com
    4. Volleyball- Coach Antley  mantley12@gmail.com
    5. Soccer- Coach Manley    manleyw@gcsnc.com
    6. W. Golf- Coach Steffens Steffed@gcsnc.com
    7. Cross Country- Coach Patrick mtbpatrick.cp@gmail.com
  2. Covid-19 Questions- Trainer  Liam Buckley Bucklel@gcsnc.com
  3. Complete the 4 Required forms- Covid-19 Resuming Athletic Activities Guide Forms
  4. Show up no sooner than 15 minutes prior to your signed time to practice
  5. Must bring your own water and towel
  6. Must be picked up at assigned exits no later than 15 minutes when practice ends

Click Here for more INFORMATION about RETURN TO PLAY

Click the link below to complete  all the forms before you arrive on July 6th
Forms
Questions - contact your coach or Brindon Christman, Athletic Director - christb2@gcsnc.com
We can't wait to see you - Go Cowboys!!!

View all Announcements & Events

https://cowboysports.org
Advertisement Advertisement